Skicka ett meddelande till oss

Vår Personal



Magnus Lennartsson – Elittränare, Ansvarig Procivitas, 
Direkttelefon: 040-664 31 35
E-mail: magnus@malmokappsim.se

Johan Andersson – Skolsim
Direkttelefon 0706550301
E-mail: johan@malmokappsim.se

Pär Berg – Chefstränare simhopp
Direkttelefon: 040-664 31 34
E-mail: mkksimhopp@gmail.com

Felicia Granat – TF Ansvarig simhoppskola
E-mail:  mkksimhopp2@gmail.com

Mikael Oredsson – Breddansvarig
Direkttelefon: 040-664 31 36
E-mail: bredd.ms.lss@malmokappsim.se

Mona Bresgen – Administratör
Bildtelefon: 040-6060946@bvisiontech.com
E-mail: mona@malmokappsim.se

Christer Jansson – Ansvarig Lindängsbadet
Direkttelefon 0707-30 23 05
E-mail: christer@malmokappsim.se

Pia – Receptionist
Direkttelefon: 040-664 31 30

Monika Ekdahl – Ekonomi
E-mail: ekonomi@malmokappsim.se

Louise Liljegren – Administration
Direkttelefon: 040-664 31 32
E-mail: louise@malmokappsim.se

Ring oss

Telefontid 09.00-12.30 

040-6643130.
   

Adress

Malmö Kappsimningsklubb
Regementsgatan 24
211 42 Malmö
   

besökstider

må–fr: 09.00–12.30/13.00-15.00